Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Friendster, Myspace, Blogsite etc
Sun Feb 15, 2009 7:39 pm by Dheztinee

» General Advertisements
Fri Feb 06, 2009 5:40 am by cannior

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!
Wed Feb 04, 2009 2:09 pm by Dheztinee

» Introduce Yourself
Wed Feb 04, 2009 2:04 pm by Dheztinee

» Which browser game are you interested in?
Sun Jan 18, 2009 11:24 pm by Dheztinee

» Belated Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
Mon Jan 12, 2009 9:41 pm by Dheztinee

» What is Game Guru?
Fri Dec 12, 2008 12:53 pm by Dheztinee

» Browser Games
Sun Dec 07, 2008 3:34 pm by Dheztinee

» Comments and Suggestions
Sun Nov 23, 2008 8:45 pm by Dheztinee

Dheztinee Forum Features

Thu Nov 20, 2008 12:46 pm by Dheztinee

Dheztinee Forum is not just a forum. We have a lot of customized stuffs to entertain you all.

Features:



  • Custom Ranks and Images ready to reward your post counts. Become the forum's Celeb and obtain an eye catching Forum Celeb Icon! Start from an Unknown rank and work your way up to becoming a celeb!
  • Cute smilies of your choice. Choose from RO emotes, small poring smilies, large porings or …


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

Forum Updates

Sun Nov 02, 2008 1:01 pm by Dheztinee

Sun Nov 2 08
Added new categories:


  • Show off rooms -viewed by all members
  • Information -viewed by all members
  • Moderating Team -only seen by moderators
  • Admin -only seen by admins


Comments: 5

Address Change

Sat Nov 01, 2008 4:11 pm by Dheztinee

Comments: 0

Dheztinee Forum Officialle Open!

Sat Nov 01, 2008 2:54 pm by Dheztinee

Like a Star @ heaven Dheztinee Forum is Officially Open!

Invite
your friends to join in and have fun chatting~ Meet new friends and get
together with the old dear ones! Feel Free to browse the Gallery for
the newest siggies and avatars (I will be uploading them later) Do not
forget to read the Rules pig

Welcome to everyone and Have Fun bounce


[ Full reading ]

Comments: 0

News Content

Sat Nov 01, 2008 2:51 pm by Dheztinee

Note: This Section will give you updates of what's latest here in the forum so please keep an eye once in a while Very Happy

Comments: 0

Statistics
We have 32 registered users
The newest registered user is poltot

Our users have posted a total of 134 messages in 51 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 11 on Fri Jun 28, 2013 9:36 am